Staff

Staff Name
Position
Phone
Email

Ruth Aganya

Mankato Community Navigator
(507) 720-4904
ruth.aganya@mnchurches.org

"Al" Muwafaq Al Azzawi

Refugee Program Specialist: Health Navigator
(612) 716-1666
muwafaq.alazzawi@mnchurches.org

Kathryn Berger

Volunteer & Outreach
(612) 230-3219
kathryn.berger@mnchurches.org

Chrissie Carver

Executive Assistant to the CEO
(612) 230-3344
chrissie.carver@mnchurches.org

Mikyla Denney

Immigration Legal Services
(612) 230-3204
mikyla.denney@mnchurches.org

Kim Ellison

Administrative Assistant to the COO
(612) 230-3237
kim.ellison@mnchurches.org

Rev. Dr. Curtiss DeYoung

Chief Executive Officer
(612) 230-3344
curtiss.deyoung@mnchurches.org

Scott Frasier

Information Technology Coordinator
(612) 230-3208
scott.frasier@mnchurches.org

Alyssa Gregory

Volunteer & Outreach
(612) 463-3357
alyssa.gregory@mnchurches.org

Ilse Griffin

Education Specialist
(612) 965-2898
ilse.griffin@mnchurches.org

Ekaterina Goletiani

Community Connector
(612) 503-2337
ekaterina.goletiani@mnchurches.org

Halima Hassan

Resettlement Case Manager
(612) 230-3267
halima.hassan@mnchurches.org

Bonnie Johnson

Accountant Clerk
(612) 230-3206
bonnie.johnson@mnchurches.org

Rev. Jim Bear Jacobs

Co-Director for Racial Justice
(612) 230-3213
jimbear.jacobs@mnchurches.org

Katia Kadogo

Manager, Health & Education
(612) 230-3223
katia.kadogo@mnchurches.org

Dmytro Klynov

Employment Counselor
(612) 230-3292
dmytro.klynov@mnchurches.org

Scott Koch

Custodian II
(612) 230-4464
scott.koch@mnchurches.org

Evgeniia Kulgina

Refugee Housing Specialist
(612) 230-3276
evgeniia.kulgina@mnchurches.org

Nelofar Latify

Afghan Community Connector
(651) 358-8656
nelofar.latify@mnchurches.org

Valerie Martinez

Human Resources Manager
(612) 230-3204
valerie.martinez@mnchurches.org

Phoebe Jo Mcgowan

Administrative Assistant to Racial Justice
(612) 230-3322
phoebe.mcgowan@mnchurches.org

Shane Miller

Chief Operating Officer
(612) 230-3201
shane.miller@mnchurches.org

Mirwais Mirwais

Employment Counselor
(612) 468-1373
mirwais.mirwais@mnchurches.org

Ahmed Mohamud

Mankato Team Coordinator
(507) 550-1712
ahmed.mohamud@mnchurches.org

Rev. Jerad Morey

Director of Strategic Relationships
(612) 230-3211
j.morey@mnchurches.org

Danielle Nelson

Employment Counselor
(612) 230-3207
danielle.nelson@mnchurches.org

Juliet Ogembo

Refugee Cash Assistance
(612) 463-3334
juliet.ogembo@MNChurches.org

Rev. Pamela Ngunjiri

Co-Director of Racial Justice
(612) 230-3245
pamela.ngunjiri@MNChurches.org

Tar Paw

Benefits Coordinator
(612) 230-3225
tar.paw@mnchurches.org

Ta Porar

Intensive Case Management
(612) 230-3214
ta.porar@mnchurches.org

Habiba Rashid

Associate Director for Mankato Area Refugee Services
(507) 550-1704
habiba.rashid@mnchurches.org

Daniel Romero

Immigration Coordinator Consortium
(612) 979-6272
daniel.romero@mnchurches.org

Sylvain Ruhamya

Resettlement Case Manager
(612) 230-3216
sylvain.ruhamya@mnchurches.org

Danyal Saqeb

Employment Counselor
(612) 230-3295
danyal.saqeb@mnchurches.org

Cathie Schauer

Accountant
(612) 230-3229
cathie.schauer@mnchurches.org

Ahmad Shah

Afghan Community Connector
(651) 358-8650
ahmad.shah@mnchurches.org

Stacey Smith

Chief Executive Officer
(612) 230-3321
stacey.smith@mnchurches.org

Kino Stolberg

Custodian II
(612) 230-4480
kino.stolberg@mnchurches.org

Emily Titus

Health Case Manager
(612) 230-3236
emily.titus@mnchurches.org

Rose Townsend

AM Receptionist
(612) 870-3600
rose.townsend@mnchurches.org

Nina Vang

Manager: Immigration Legal Services
(612) 230-3224
nina.vang@mnchurches.org

Ben Walen

Division Director: Refugee Services
(612) 230-3215
ben.walen@mnchurches.org

Chhimi Wangchuk

Manager: Employment
(612) 230-3218
chhimi.wangchuk@mnchurches.org

Donald White

PM Receptionist
(612) 870-3600
donald.white@mnchurches.org

Nathan Wiig

Manager of Resettlement Services
(612) 230-3222
nathan.wiig@mnchurches.org

Shawn Zimmer

Building Supervisor
(612) 230-3209
shawn.zimmer@mnchurches.org